This article will show you how to edit pre-made Cost Per Sale campaigns in the Frooition software.
If you need to read about how to create a new CPS campaign check this article out: https://help.frooition.com/support/solutions/articles/33000265364
Navigate to eBay > Marketing > Advertising
If you scroll to the bottom of the page you will see all of your campaigns. There are numerous options here that are easy to use, but powerful.
If you want to pause, resume, end, or delete a campaign there are options for all of them, here’s a quick rundown of the implications of each of the options:
- Pause – This will put a campaign into suspension, stopping all ongoing advertising spending. This will take place soon after pressing pause.
- Resume – This will wake up the paused campaign. This will take place soon after pressing resume.
- End – This will end a campaign, effectively terminating it but keeping the reports and data. Campaigns that have been ended can’t be resumed.
- Delete – This will remove the campaign from your dashboard. A campaign can’t be deleted unless it’s been ended first, this is a precaution taken to avoid accidental deletion of campaigns. Campaigns that have been deleted will also have all history and reports deleted.
To edit a campaign, simply click the 'Edit' button next to the campaign name.
You can adjust the ‘Ad Rate’ on this screen. As you can see from the image the ‘Ad Rate’ percentage has been reduced on these two items.
Once you have updated your ‘Ad Rates’ simply click ‘Update Campaign’.
If you have any questions about how to edit your existing CPS campaigns, simply open a support ticket in the Help section of the Frooition software.